under student competitions. The cost to attend for students, including membership dues and banquet attendance, is $25. The deadline to submit abstracts is November 30, 2019.

Program coordinators will include: Dr. Ram Alagan, Dr. Robert White, Dr. Mark Dugo, Dr. Cynthia Steel, Dr. Seela Aladuwaka, Ms. Jamicia Croskery, Mr. Arthur Baylor, Mrs. Gina Brown, and Ms. Denise Roy.

For more information, contact Dr. Ram Alagan at ralagan@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com.