Directory

NOTE: The Directory is maintained by the Office of Human Resources. For corrections or questions, please call 334-229-4560 or email mhollis@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com.
First name Last name Phone Title Department Email Location
Aaron Horton 4364 Associate Professor History/Political Science ahorton@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 201 GW Trenholm Hall
Acquanetta McCants-Pinkard 6031 Dir, Trio Program Student Support Services amccants@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 109 McGehee Hall
Adarsh Kakar 6804 Asst Prof/Act/Fin/Mkt & Cis Computer Info. Sys akakar@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com COBA
Adonis Gonzalez-Matos 4356 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music agonzalezmatos@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 209 Tullibody Hall
Alain Bopda Waffo 8396 Associate Professor Biological Sciences abopdawaffo@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 223 Life Science Buliding
Alan Ashley 4717 Police Officer Dept/Public Safety aashley@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com Carter Hill Rd
Alana Norman 5303 Instructor of Criminal Justice Sociology/Criminal Justice anorman@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 122 Paterson Hall
Albert Calhoun 8605 Senior Statistician Institutional Effectiveness acalhoun@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 1 GW Trenholm Hall
Alecia Hoffman 4001 Professor History/Political Science ahoffman@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 211 GW Trenholm Hall
Alethea Hampton 4250 Dean College of Education ahampton@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 206/208 Abernathy Hall
Alexandra Johnson 4416 Custodian Custodial Services aljohnson@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com Physical Plant
Alice Zeigler 4231 Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs azeigler@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 118 Council Hall
Alicia Payne 4183 District Recruiter Admissions and Recruitment apayne@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com C2-13 Hardy Center
Allen Stewart 6882 Professor Instructional Support astewart@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 308 Abernathy Hall
Allison Pattison 4335 Assistant Professor Languages/Literature apattison@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 310 McGehee Hall
Alma Lyle 4175 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music allyle@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 217 Tullibody Hall
Almarie Mayfield 4473 Administrative Secretary Visual Arts amayfield@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 213 Fine Arts
Alondrea Pritchett 4737 Asso VP Bus & Fin/Comptroller Comptroller's Office apritchett@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 128 Council Hall
Alphonso Dixon 6735 Customer Care adixon@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com Physical Plant
Amber Grace 8554 Lab Manager College of Science Math &Technology agrace@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 202 Life Science
Amy Miller 7699 Dir of Teacher(Ed)Certification College Of Education amiller@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 207 Abernathy Hall
Andre Creamer 7629 Linebackers Coach Football lcreamer@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 227 Football Complex
Andrea Lewis 4666 Senior Budget Analyst Budget Office alewis@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 316 Council Hall
Andrea Rogers Mosley 4137 Dir, Small Bus Development Ctr Small Business Development Center arprice@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 101 COBA
Andrew Chatmon 7626 Bowling Coach Women's Bowling achatmon@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 224W Acadome
Angela Davis 5612 Professor Occup. Therapy-T6 adavis@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 211 Buskey Building
Angela Perry 8392 Senior Accountant II Accounting Services alperry@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 128 Council Hall
Angela Stovall 7504 Residence Night Coordinator Facitlity 1/Dorm A astovall@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com Facility 1/Dorm A
Angelika White 6985 Accounts Payable Specialist Accounts Payable awhite@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 226 Council Hall
Angelle Gawrys 4737 Administrative Secretary Comptroller's Office agawrys@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com 128 Council Hall