Student Organizations

国产偷拍视频At Alabama State University, we know there’s more to the college experience than late nights in the library and final exams. We believe in working hard and playing hard. That’s why we offer more than 50 student clubs and organizations, including sororities and fraternities, to help our students get involved and make new friends on campus. Be sure to check the list below of currently active clubs and organizations.

 

Organization Person of Contact (Adviser) Email
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. Barbara Williams bawilliams@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Alpha Kappa Mu Honor Society Dr. Mollie Brown mb03bs@mchsi.com
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Jothan Virgil jvirgil@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Alpha Phi Sigma Larry E. Spencer lspencer@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
ASPIRE Cynthia Handy cjhandy@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
ASU Chapter of the Alabama Student Rural Health Association Teresa McCall tmccall@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
American Society for Microbiology Dr. Vida Dennis vdennis@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
ASU College Democrats Dr. Dorothy Autrey dautrey@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
ASU HPER Club Connie Dacus cdacus@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Beta Kappa Chi Dr. Oswald Tekyi-Mensah tmensah@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Black Law Student Association Larry E. Spencer lspencer@alsu.edu
Chi Sigma Iota Counseling Honor Society Vincent Hinton vhinton@alsu.edu
Christians United in Prayer Dr. Dorothy Autrey dautrey@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Collegiate 100 Dr. Edward Brown ebrown@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Commuter Students Association Marion Brock mbrock@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Counselor Education Student Associationn (CESA) Dr. LaWanda Edwards ledwards@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Criminal Justice and Criminology Society Larry E. Spencer lspencer@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Delta Phi Delta Dance Fraternity, Inc. Dr. Earnest Blackshear eblackshear@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. Jessyca M. Darrington jdarrington@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Dramatic Guild Brian Martin bmartin@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Elite Models Brian Martin bmartin@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Empowered Mentoring Kamela D. Kennedy kkennedy@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
ENACTUS Charlie Hardy chardy@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Epsilon Tau Sigma National Honor Society Dr. Steven Chesbro schesbro@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Forensic Science Club Dr. Gulnaz Javan gjavan@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Foreign Language Club Dr. Pamela Gay pgay@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
FRESH College Ministry Dr. Cleon Barnett cmbarnett@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Future Alumni Movement- Pre Alumni Association Cromwell Handy chandy@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Gamma Sigma Sigma National Service Sorority Inc. Sharifay McIver smciver@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Gifted Gardners Carolyn Stevens cstevens@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Golden Ambassadors Zillah Fluker zfluker@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. Dr. Derryn Moten dmoten@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
House Arrest 2 Championship Dance Team Paula Irvine pirvine@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
International Student Association Debra Jones djones@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. Marion Brock mbrock@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Kappa Pi International Honorary Art Fraternity Nathaniel Allen nallen@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Levi Watkins Library Club Clarissa Broughton cbroughton@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
NAACP Harris Baker hbaker@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
National Association of Black Accountants Dr. Jorja Bradford jbradford@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
National Association of Black Social Workers Tracy Pressley tpressely@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
National Pan Hellenic Council Kamela D. Kennedy kkennedy@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Nu Alpha Nu Service Fraternity, Inc Ronnie Ezell rezell@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Dr. Howard Robinson hrobinson@alsu.edu
Phi Alpha Social Work Honor Society Turenza Smith tsmith@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Phi Beta Sigma Fratenity, Inc. Clinton Maryland cmaryland@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Pi Omega Pi Emma Faulk efaulk@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Pi Sigma Alpha National Political Science Honor Society Dr. Byrdie Larkin blarkin@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Planned Parenthood Dr. Jessca Cornelson jcornelson@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Positively Accumulating Leadership Skills (PALS) Nation Dr. Antwaun Stinson astinson@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Psi Chi Dr. Marcia Rossi mrossi@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Rehabiliation Counselors Student Association Dr. Deanna Henderson alhenderson@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity Dr. Caterina Briston crbristol@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Society for Advancement of Management Association Dr. Sara Kiser skiser@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Student Alabama Education Association Geraldine Jones gjones@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Student Health Information Management Association Mae Tullis mtullis@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Student Occupational Therapy Association Dr. Jewell J. Dickson jdickson@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Student Orientation Serivce Micose Sapp msapp@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Student Physical Therapy Dr. Julian Magee jmagee@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Student Support Services Abena Myers-Taylor ataylor@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Student Orientation Services Micose Sapp msapp@alsu.edu
Student Physical Therapy Organization  Dr. Julian Magee jmagee@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Students Taking Action Today Implementing Change (STATIC) Dr. Dorothy Autrey dautrey@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Tau Beta Sigma National Honorary Band Sorority, Inc. Dr. James B. Oliver joliver@alsu.edu
Tribe of Judah Sonya Satterfield sonyasatterfield@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Up 'til Dawn with St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Kamela D. Kennedy

kkennedy@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
VESPA Dr. William Asbourne washbourne@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Wesley Foundation at ASU Dr. Vivian DeShields vdeshields@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
W.E.B. Du Bois Honors Program Dr. Phillip Blackmon pblackmon@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Whitney Young Social Work Club Karen Roberson kroberson@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc. Emma Faulk efaulk@pjscountryhouserestaurant.com